1. PUBLIC AWARENESS COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone

Lynda Garcia, Committee Chair

United Way

lynda.garcia@uwswnm.org

(575) 521 – 1957

Glen Cerny

NMSU

gcery@nmsu.edu

Caroline Zamora

Public Relations – AIT

czamora@aitkids.com

Melissa Delgado

United Healthcare

2. FULLY INTEGRATED SYSTEMS COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone

Cesia Otero, Committee Chair

Dawn Sanchez

Melissa Ontiveros

Candic Trujillo

Vanessa Corral

LCDF EHS

DOH

DOH

DOH

DOH

cgillard@lcdfnm.org

dawn.sanchez@state.nm.us

melissa.ontoveros@state.nm.us

candice.trujillo@state.nm.us

(575) 644 – 2016

3. CHILDREN'S MUSEUM COMMITTEE

Funding & Development

Exhibits Research

Information Center Logistics

Building Research

Abel Covarrubias

Tricia Heffelfinger

David Doan

Alberto Zavala

Adela Trujillo

Maria Artiaga

Mari Garcia

Judy Lujan

Nancy Baptiste

Gloria Gonzalez

Michael Radtke

4. ACCESS TO QUALITY ECE COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone Number

Committee Chair – vacant

N/A

N/A

N/A

5. WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone Number

Committee Chair – vacant

Josh Stoller

N/A

AIT

N/A

jstoller@aitkids.com

N/A

(575) 405 – 0110

6. PARENT & FAMILY EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone Number

Tricia Heffelfinger- Committee Chair

LCDF EHS

pheffel@lcdfnm.org

Vanessa Mendoza

Ngage NM

Claudia Mares

County Health and Human

claudia@donaanacounty.org

Josie Ramirez

Cesar Rodriguez

crodriguez@lcdfnm.org

Maria Artiaga

martiaga@lcps.k12.nm.us

Rorie Measure

Children’s Reading Alliance

measure@gmail.com

7. MATERNAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone Number

Tricia Heffelfinger- Committee Chair

LCDF EHS

pheffel@lcdfnm.org

Kris Gomez

Molina Healthcare

kristopher.gomez@
molinahealthcare.com

(575) 291 – 9147

Selia Busey

Midwife

Sabrina Paul

Midwife

Sarah Ames

Midwife

8. MEASURING OUTCOMES & ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

Name

Organization

Email

Phone Number

Committee Chair – Vacant

N/A

N/A

(575) 521 – 1957